Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 15 OCTOBER 2024

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh BENCH NO-2

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 03
SERIAL 01 - COVERED MATTER
SERIAL 02 TO 03 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS
READY FOR HEARING CASES
SERIAL 04 TO 13 - READY FOR HEARING

- Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.
 - 2 All Learned Counsels will ensure that there is no disturbance during Video Conferencing. They are directed to keep their systems muted till their case is called out.
 - 3 Ld. Counsels are at liberty to mention any matter of urgent nature when the Bench assemble for hearing.
 - 4. Despite a note appearing in the Cause List that advising the Advocates to keep their mikes muted till their case is called, there is no compliance. Despite that Learned Counsel being repeatedly told to keep their mikes muted, there is cross talk, resulting in disturbance of Court proceedings. If there is one instance of disturbance, the Video Conferencing would be discontinued.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Oct 2024 to 31 Oct 2024

Meeting ID: 463 979 837 002

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_NWY2NjA0MGQtODEwNy00YzQwLWI2OTItN2E1MGQ1_YWJIZDhk%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869- 467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22bfb210fc-8837-4ff4-bb23-e7236c6c4fdf%22%7d

Passcode: urmGGs

S.No Case No. **Party Name** Counsel for Non Case Wing Respondent Counsel for A = Armv **Applicant** Applicant in OA / AF = Air Force N = NavyLt Col SN Sharma LC Aggarwal, Sr PC 1 OA 82 of 2024 Joginder Singh Union of India Α and others (Retd) OA 93 of 2024 Smt Mesri Devi Union of India Akash Kundu Neeraj Sharma, Sr Α and others PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 3 OA 4199 of 2018 Satish Kumar Union of India JP Sharma Satyawan Ahlawat Α Sr PC and others 4 OA 1980 of 2023 Shakti Chand Union of India Satbir Singh Harsh Neyol, CGC Α and others OA 1897 of 2023 Jarnail Singh Union of India Lt Col Dev Raj Manisha Garg, Sr 5 Α and others (Retd) PC OA 1837 of 2023 Smt Raj Kaur Union of India Satbir Singh Rubinia Sharma, Α CGC and others OA 1819 of 2023 7 Smt Kasturi Devi Union of India Jai Singh Harsh Neyol, CGC Α and others 8 OA 1858 of 2023 Madan Singh Union of India Abhimanyu Ashok Kanwal, CGC Α and others Sharma 9 OA 55 of 2024 Amarvir Singh Union of India Ajay Sheoran Ashok Kanwal, CGC Α and others

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
10	OA 112 of 2024	Bhagat Ram Sharma	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	A
11	OA 113 of 2024	Suresh Chander Sharma	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
12	OA 119 of 2024	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
13	OA 159 of 2024	Smt Kavita	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А

Section officer 10-Oct-24